burbuja
Date
Hour
Description
Place
Price
Place
 
Mon 27/05/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 3
Mon 27/05/2024
09:00
Advanced Open Water Diver (without equipment)
460,00€
Place: 4
Mon 27/05/2024
09:00
Advanced Open Water Diver (equipment included)
505,00€
Place: 4
Mon 27/05/2024
09:00
Advanced Open Water Diver
460,00€
Place: 4
Mon 27/05/2024
12:00
Try dive
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 3
Tue 28/05/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 4
Tue 28/05/2024
09:00
Advanced Open Water Diver (without equipment)
460,00€
Place: 4
Tue 28/05/2024
09:00
Advanced Open Water Diver (equipment included)
505,00€
Place: 4
Tue 28/05/2024
09:00
Advanced Open Water Diver
460,00€
Place: 4
Tue 28/05/2024
12:00
Try dive
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 8
Wed 29/05/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 4
Wed 29/05/2024
09:00
Advanced Open Water Diver (without equipment)
460,00€
Place: 4
Wed 29/05/2024
09:00
Advanced Open Water Diver (equipment included)
505,00€
Place: 4
Wed 29/05/2024
09:00
Advanced Open Water Diver
460,00€
Place: 4
Wed 29/05/2024
12:00
Try dive
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 8
Thu 30/05/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 4
Thu 30/05/2024
09:00
Advanced Open Water Diver (without equipment)
460,00€
Place: 4
Thu 30/05/2024
09:00
Advanced Open Water Diver (equipment included)
505,00€
Place: 4
Thu 30/05/2024
09:00
Advanced Open Water Diver
460,00€
Place: 4
Thu 30/05/2024
12:00
Try dive
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 8
Sat 01/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 7
Sat 01/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 6
Sun 02/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Sun 02/06/2024
11:30
Try dive
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 8
Tue 04/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Tue 04/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Wed 05/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Wed 05/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Thu 06/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Thu 06/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Fri 07/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Fri 07/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Sat 08/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Sat 08/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Sun 09/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Sun 09/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Tue 11/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Tue 11/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Wed 12/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Wed 12/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Thu 13/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Thu 13/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Fri 14/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Fri 14/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Sat 15/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Sat 15/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Sun 16/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Sun 16/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Tue 18/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 7
Tue 18/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Wed 19/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Wed 19/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Thu 20/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Thu 20/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Fri 21/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Fri 21/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 7
Sat 22/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 6
Sat 22/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Sun 23/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Sun 23/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Tue 25/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Tue 25/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
Wed 26/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Wed 26/06/2024
12:30
Try dive
85,00€
Place: 8
COOKIES
We use our own and third-party cookies (Google Analytics) to analyze our services based on your browsing habits (for example, pages visited). Click HERE for more information. You can accept all cookies by pressing the "Accept" button or reject their use by pressing the "Reject" button.