burbuja
Snorkeling
Coastal boat trip + snorkelling
For those who want to visit the coast from a different perspective and enjoy all its small coves, with mask, snorkel and fins and a professional guide.

Duration: 1h30

Includes: Mask, snorkel and fins.






  • Show up at the centre at the indicated time
  • Duration of the activity: 1h30
  • The activity includes: fins, mask and snorkel.
  • The departure can be changed or cancelled due to weather conditions or other reasons. In this case the departure can be rescheduled or refunded.
  • The trip can be cancelled if the minimum number of people is not reached. In this case, prior notice will be given and the date can be changed or refunded.
  • You can cancel your booking up to 24 hours in advance and request a change of date or refund.
  • Failure to show up at the indicated time will result in the loss of the reservation without refund.
Price:
22,00€

Next dates

Date
Hour
Description
Price
Place
 
Wed 28/07/2021
17:00
Snorkeling
22,00€
Place: 23
Thu 29/07/2021
17:00
Snorkeling
22,00€
Place: 26
Fri 30/07/2021
17:00
Snorkeling
22,00€
Place: 26
Sat 31/07/2021
17:00
Snorkeling
22,00€
Place: 26
Sun 01/08/2021
17:00
Snorkeling
22,00€
Place: 26
Mon 02/08/2021
17:00
Snorkeling
22,00€
Place: 26
Tue 03/08/2021
17:00
Snorkeling
22,00€
Place: 26
Wed 04/08/2021
17:00
Snorkeling
22,00€
Place: 26
Thu 05/08/2021
17:00
Snorkeling
22,00€
Place: 26
Fri 06/08/2021
17:00
Snorkeling
22,00€
Place: 26
COOKIES
We use our own and third-party cookies (Google Analytics) to analyze our services based on your browsing habits (for example, pages visited). Click HERE for more information. You can accept all cookies by pressing the "Accept" button or reject their use by pressing the "Reject" button.