burbuja
Perfect Buoyancy
The SSI Perfect Buoyancy programme provides the skills, knowledge and experience necessary to use your Total Dive System as effectively as possible.

During the two (2) dives you will do, our goal is to prepare you by improving your buoyancy control and your comfort in the water, and to ensure that you will have an enjoyable experience.
 
Price:
160,00€

Next dates

Date
Hour
Description
Price
Place
 
Sat 01/04/2023
11:30
Perfect Buoyancy
160,00€
Place: 2
Sun 02/04/2023
11:30
Perfect Buoyancy
160,00€
Place: 2
Mon 03/04/2023
11:30
Perfect Buoyancy
160,00€
Place: 2
Tue 04/04/2023
11:30
Perfect Buoyancy
160,00€
Place: 2
Thu 06/04/2023
11:30
Perfect Buoyancy
160,00€
Place: 2
Fri 07/04/2023
11:30
Perfect Buoyancy
160,00€
Place: 2
Sat 08/04/2023
11:30
Perfect Buoyancy
160,00€
Place: 2
Sun 09/04/2023
11:30
Perfect Buoyancy
160,00€
Place: 2
Mon 10/04/2023
11:30
Perfect Buoyancy
160,00€
Place: 2
Tue 11/04/2023
11:30
Perfect Buoyancy
160,00€
Place: 2
COOKIES
We use our own and third-party cookies (Google Analytics) to analyze our services based on your browsing habits (for example, pages visited). Click HERE for more information. You can accept all cookies by pressing the "Accept" button or reject their use by pressing the "Reject" button.