burbuja
Price:
450,00€

Next dates

Date
Hour
Description
Place
Price
Place
 
Thu 20/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Sat 22/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: None left!
Mon 24/06/2024
10:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Wed 26/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 3
Thu 27/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Sat 29/06/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
450,00€
Place: 8
Wed 03/07/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 7
Thu 04/07/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Sat 06/07/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Tue 09/07/2024
09:00
Open Water Diver SSI
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 7
COOKIES
We use our own and third-party cookies (Google Analytics) to analyze our services based on your browsing habits (for example, pages visited). Click HERE for more information. You can accept all cookies by pressing the "Accept" button or reject their use by pressing the "Reject" button.