burbuja
Basic Diver
The SSI Basic Diver program provides students with the skills and knowledge necessary to complete introductory dives with an SSI Open Water Instructor in open water environments.

Upon completion of the programme Basic Divers will be able to dive under the supervision of an SSI Open Water Instructor in environments equivalent to their training, and within the depth recommendations, for six (6) months from the completion of the programme.

During the programme we will do two dives of about 20 minutes each, the first one 1 on 1 with the instructor to discover the feeling, and the second one where we will practice some basic exercises and get more freedom.
 
Price:
120,00€

Next dates

Date
Hour
Description
Place
Price
Place
 
Sat 24/07/2021
11:30
Basic Diver
Place: El pinell l i ll
120,00€
Place: 12
Sun 25/07/2021
11:30
Basic Diver
Place: El pinell l i ll
120,00€
Place: 12
Mon 26/07/2021
11:30
Basic Diver
Place: El pinell l i ll
120,00€
Place: 12
Tue 27/07/2021
11:30
Basic Diver
Place: El pinell l i ll
120,00€
Place: 12
Wed 28/07/2021
11:30
Basic Diver
Place: El pinell l i ll
120,00€
Place: 12
Thu 29/07/2021
11:30
Basic Diver
Place: El pinell l i ll
120,00€
Place: 12
Fri 30/07/2021
11:30
Basic Diver
Place: El pinell l i ll
120,00€
Place: 12
Sat 31/07/2021
11:30
Basic Diver
Place: El pinell l i ll
120,00€
Place: 12
Sun 01/08/2021
11:00
Basic Diver
Place: El pinell l i ll
120,00€
Place: 12
Mon 02/08/2021
11:00
Basic Diver
Place: El pinell l i ll
120,00€
Place: 12
COOKIES
We use our own and third-party cookies (Google Analytics) to analyze our services based on your browsing habits (for example, pages visited). Click HERE for more information. You can accept all cookies by pressing the "Accept" button or reject their use by pressing the "Reject" button.