Welcome to Triton Diving in Llafranc!

We are a family-run centre that has been operating since 1979 in the beautiful village of Llafranc, on the Costa Brava.

If you are a nature and sea lover like us, here you will feel right at home, enjoy the best dives and experiences, always in a safe environment.

In Llafranc you will not only enjoy the underwater world, but also an environment full of cultural, scenic and gastronomic attractions.

We Look forward to seeing you!

The Triton family
Our history

Nuestros clientes opinan

Quieres ver las opiniones de nuestros clientes en Tripadvisor
Quieres ver las opiniones de nuestros clientes en Google
5 estrellas4,8 estrellas de 5
burbuja burbuja

Featured activities

Featured courses

Diving spots

Give diving!

Are you looking for an original gift? Want to surprise your partner, friend, family member or colleague and you don´t know how?

If you want it to become an unforgettable experience in contact with nature and the sea, then give away diving!

It is the perfect gift that they will never forget. It is a safe, fun and very different activity!

I´m sure you´ll get it right!
Give now
burbuja burbuja

Next Refresh

Date
Hour
Description
Place
Price
Place
 
Wed 17/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 4
Thu 18/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 4
Fri 19/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 3
Sat 20/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 4
Sun 21/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 4
Tue 23/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 4
Wed 24/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 4
Thu 25/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 4
Fri 26/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 4
Sat 27/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 4

Next Try dive

Date
Hour
Description
Place
Price
Place
 
Wed 17/07/2024
15:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 1
Thu 18/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 12
Fri 19/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 10
Sat 20/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 11
Sun 21/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 10
Tue 23/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 12
Wed 24/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 12
Thu 25/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 12
Fri 26/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 12
Sat 27/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
85,00€
Place: 12

Next Dives

Date
Hour
Description
Place
Price
Place
 
Wed 17/07/2024
09:00
Place: Ullastres 2
38,00€
Place: 26
Wed 17/07/2024
11:00
Place: Ullastres 1
38,00€
Place: 20
Wed 17/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
38,00€
Place: 8
Thu 18/07/2024
08:30
Place: Furió Fitó
38,00€
Place: 18
Thu 18/07/2024
11:00
Place: Ullastres 2
38,00€
Place: 22
Thu 18/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
38,00€
Place: 8
Thu 18/07/2024
16:00
Place: Canons Tamariu
38,00€
Place: 19
Fri 19/07/2024
09:00
Place: Ullastres 3
38,00€
Place: 23
Fri 19/07/2024
10:30
Place: Montiell
38,00€
Place: 20
Fri 19/07/2024
12:30
Place: El pinell l i ll
38,00€
Place: 7

Next Open Water Diver SSI express (4 days)

Date
Hour
Description
Place
Price
Place
 
Thu 18/07/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 4
Thu 25/07/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 5
Thu 01/08/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Thu 08/08/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Thu 15/08/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Thu 22/08/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Thu 29/08/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Thu 05/09/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Thu 12/09/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Thu 19/09/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8

Next Open Water Diver SSI normal (6 days)

Date
Hour
Description
Place
Price
Place
 
Tue 23/07/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Tue 30/07/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Tue 06/08/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 6
Tue 13/08/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 7
Tue 20/08/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 7
Tue 27/08/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Tue 03/09/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Tue 10/09/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Tue 17/09/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Tue 24/09/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8

Next Open Water Diver SSI weekend (2 weekends)

Date
Hour
Description
Place
Price
Place
 
Sat 20/07/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Sat 27/07/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Sat 03/08/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Sat 10/08/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 5
Sat 17/08/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Sat 24/08/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Sat 31/08/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Sat 07/09/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Sat 14/09/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
Sat 21/09/2024
09:00
Place: Triton
450,00€
Place: 8
COOKIES
We use our own and third-party cookies (Google Analytics) to analyze our services based on your browsing habits (for example, pages visited). Click HERE for more information. You can accept all cookies by pressing the "Accept" button or reject their use by pressing the "Reject" button.